PM4K / PlexMod for Kodi - en to zh-CN translation catalogue (603 entries)

[ctx: #32000]
en: Main
zh-CN: 通用

[ctx: #32001]
en: Original
zh-CN: 原始

[ctx: #32020]
en: Local Quality
zh-CN: 本地播放质量

[ctx: #32021]
en: Remote Quality
zh-CN: 远程播放质量

[ctx: #32022]
en: Online Quality
zh-CN: 在线播放质量

[ctx: #32023]
en: Transcode Format
zh-CN: 转码格式

[ctx: #32024]
en: Debug Logging
zh-CN: 调试日志

[ctx: #32027]
en: Force
zh-CN: 强制直接播放

[ctx: #32028]
en: Always
zh-CN: 总是

[ctx: #32029]
en: Only Image Formats
zh-CN: 仅图像格式

[ctx: #32030]
en: Auto
zh-CN: 自动

[ctx: #32032]
en: Allow Insecure Connections
zh-CN: 允许非加密连接

[ctx: #32033]
en: Never
zh-CN: 从不

[ctx: #32034]
en: On Same network
zh-CN: 在同一网络

[ctx: #32035]
en: Always
zh-CN: 总是

[ctx: #32038]
en: Automatically Sign In
zh-CN: 自动登录

[ctx: #32039]
en: Post Play Auto Play
zh-CN: 播放结束后自动播放

[ctx: #32040]
en: Enable Subtitle Downloading
zh-CN: 允许下载字幕

[ctx: #32041]
en: Enable Subtitle Downloading
zh-CN: 允许下载字幕

[ctx: #32042]
en: Server Discovery (GDM)
zh-CN: 发现服务器（GDM）

[ctx: #32043]
en: Start Plex On Kodi Startup
zh-CN: 打开 Kodi 时自动启动 Plex

[ctx: #32044]
en: Connection 1 IP
zh-CN: 服务器 1 的 IP

[ctx: #32045]
en: Connection 1 Port
zh-CN: 服务器 1 的端口

[ctx: #32046]
en: Connection 2 IP
zh-CN: 服务器 2 的 IP

[ctx: #32047]
en: Connection 2 Port
zh-CN: 服务器 2 的端口

[ctx: #32048]
en: Audio
zh-CN: 音频

[ctx: #32049]
en: Advanced
zh-CN: 高级

[ctx: #32050]
en: Manual Servers
zh-CN: 手动输入服务器地址

[ctx: #32051]
en: Privacy
zh-CN: 隐私

[ctx: #32052]
en: About
zh-CN: 关于

[ctx: #32053]
en: Video
zh-CN: 视频

[ctx: #32054]
en: Addon Version
zh-CN: 插件版本

[ctx: #32055]
en: Kodi Version
zh-CN: Kodi 版本

[ctx: #32056]
en: Screen Resolution
zh-CN: 屏幕分辨率

[ctx: #32057]
en: Current Server Version
zh-CN: 服务器版本

[ctx: #32058]
en: Never exceed original audio codec
zh-CN: 从不超过原始音频编解码器

[ctx: #32059]
en: When transcoding audio, never exceed the original audio bitrate or channel count on the same codec.
zh-CN: 在转码音频时，永远不要超出相同编解码器的原始音频比特率或声道数量。

[ctx: #32060]
en: Use Kodi audio channels
zh-CN: 使用 Kodi 音频通道

[ctx: #32064]
en: Treat DTS like AC3
zh-CN: 把 DTS 当做 AC3 处理

[ctx: #32100]
en: Skip user selection and pin entry on startup.
zh-CN: 在启动时跳过用户选择和 PIN 码输入。

[ctx: #32102]
en: Enable this if your hardware can handle 4K playback. Disable it to force transcoding.
zh-CN: 如果您的硬件支持 4K 播放，请启用此选项。禁用会强制转码。

[ctx: #32103]
en: Enable this if your hardware can handle HEVC/h265. Disable it to force transcoding.
zh-CN: 如果您的硬件支持 HEVC/h265，请启用此选项。禁用会强制转码。

[ctx: #32104]
en: When to connect to servers with no secure connections.[CR][CR]* [B]Never[/B]: Never connect to a server insecurely[CR]* [B]On Same Network[/B]: Allow if on the same network[CR]* [B]Always[/B]: Allow same network and remote connections
zh-CN: 何时连接到没有安全连接的服务器。[CR][CR]* [B]从不[/B]: 从不以不安全方式连接服务器[CR]* [B]在同一网络[/B]: 允许同一网络时[CR]* [B]总是[/B]: 允许同一网络和远程连接时

[ctx: #32201]
en: Trailer
zh-CN: 预告片

[ctx: #32202]
en: Deleted Scene
zh-CN: 删除的场景

[ctx: #32203]
en: Interview
zh-CN: 访问

[ctx: #32204]
en: Music Video
zh-CN: 音乐视频

[ctx: #32205]
en: Behind the Scenes
zh-CN: 幕后花絮

[ctx: #32206]
en: Scene
zh-CN: 场景

[ctx: #32207]
en: Live Music Video
zh-CN: 现场音乐视频

[ctx: #32208]
en: Lyric Music Video
zh-CN: 歌词音乐视频

[ctx: #32209]
en: Concert
zh-CN: 演唱会

[ctx: #32210]
en: Featurette
zh-CN: 特辑

[ctx: #32211]
en: Short
zh-CN: 短片

[ctx: #32212]
en: Other
zh-CN: 其他

[ctx: #32300]
en: Go to Album
zh-CN: 前往专辑

[ctx: #32301]
en: Go to Artist
zh-CN: 前往艺人主页

[ctx: #32302]
en: Go to {0}
zh-CN: 前往 {0}

[ctx: #32305]
en: Extras
zh-CN: 额外内容

[ctx: #32306]
en: Related Shows
zh-CN: 相关电视节目

[ctx: #32307]
en: More
zh-CN: 更多

[ctx: #32308]
en: Available
zh-CN: 可用的

[ctx: #32309]
en: None
zh-CN: 无

[ctx: #32312]
en: Unavailable
zh-CN: 不可用

[ctx: #32313]
en: This item is currently unavailable.
zh-CN: 此项目现在不可用。

[ctx: #32314]
en: In Progress
zh-CN: 观看中

[ctx: #32315]
en: Resume playback?
zh-CN: 继续播放？

[ctx: #32316]
en: Resume
zh-CN: 继续

[ctx: #32317]
en: Play from beginning
zh-CN: 从头播放

[ctx: #32318]
en: Mark Unplayed
zh-CN: 标记为未播放

[ctx: #32319]
en: Mark Played
zh-CN: 标记为已播放

[ctx: #32320]
en: Mark Season Unplayed
zh-CN: 标记整季为未播放

[ctx: #32321]
en: Mark Season Played
zh-CN: 标记整季为已播放

[ctx: #32322]
en: Delete
zh-CN: 删除

[ctx: #32323]
en: Go To Show
zh-CN: 前往电视节目

[ctx: #32324]
en: Go To {0}
zh-CN: 前往 {0}

[ctx: #32325]
en: Play Next
zh-CN: 播放下一个

[ctx: #32326]
en: Really Delete?
zh-CN: 确定要删除吗？

[ctx: #32327]
en: Are you sure you really want to delete this media?
zh-CN: 您确定您真的想要删除这个媒体吗？

[ctx: #32328]
en: Yes
zh-CN: 是

[ctx: #32329]
en: No
zh-CN: 否

[ctx: #32330]
en: Message
zh-CN: 消息

[ctx: #32331]
en: There was a problem while attempting to delete the media.
zh-CN: 尝试删除媒体时出现了问题。

[ctx: #32332]
en: Home
zh-CN: 主页

[ctx: #32333]
en: Playlists
zh-CN: 播放列表

[ctx: #32334]
en: Confirm Exit
zh-CN: 确定退出

[ctx: #32335]
en: Are you ready to exit Plex?
zh-CN: 您确定要退出 Plex 吗？

[ctx: #32336]
en: Exit
zh-CN: 退出

[ctx: #32337]
en: Cancel
zh-CN: 返回

[ctx: #32338]
en: No Servers Found
zh-CN: 没有找到服务器

[ctx: #32339]
en: Server is not accessible
zh-CN: 服务器不能访问

[ctx: #32340]
en: Connection tests are in progress. Please wait.
zh-CN: 连接测试正在进行中，请稍候。

[ctx: #32341]
en: Server is not accessible. Please sign into your server and check your connection.
zh-CN: 无法访问服务器。请登录您的服务器并检查您的网络连接。

[ctx: #32342]
en: Switch User
zh-CN: 切换用户

[ctx: #32343]
en: Settings
zh-CN: 设置

[ctx: #32344]
en: Sign Out
zh-CN: 登出

[ctx: #32345]
en: All
zh-CN: 所有

[ctx: #32346]
en: By Name
zh-CN: 按名称排序

[ctx: #32347]
en: Artists
zh-CN: 艺人

[ctx: #32348]
en: Movies
zh-CN: 电影

[ctx: #32349]
en: photos
zh-CN: 照片

[ctx: #32350]
en: Shows
zh-CN: 电视节目

[ctx: #32351]
en: By Date Added
zh-CN: 按添加日期排序

[ctx: #32352]
en: Date Added
zh-CN: 添加日期

[ctx: #32353]
en: By Release Date
zh-CN: 按发布日期排序

[ctx: #32354]
en: Release Date
zh-CN: 发布日期

[ctx: #32355]
en: By Date Viewed
zh-CN: 按观看日期排序

[ctx: #32356]
en: Date Viewed
zh-CN: 观看日期

[ctx: #32359]
en: By Rating
zh-CN: 按评分排序

[ctx: #32360]
en: Rating
zh-CN: 评分

[ctx: #32361]
en: By Resolution
zh-CN: 按分辨率排序

[ctx: #32362]
en: Resolution
zh-CN: 分辨率

[ctx: #32363]
en: By Duration
zh-CN: 按时长排序

[ctx: #32364]
en: Duration
zh-CN: 时长

[ctx: #32365]
en: By First Aired
zh-CN: 按首次播出排序

[ctx: #32366]
en: First Aired
zh-CN: 首次播出

[ctx: #32367]
en: By Unplayed
zh-CN: 按未播放排序

[ctx: #32368]
en: Unplayed
zh-CN: 未播放

[ctx: #32369]
en: By Date Played
zh-CN: 按播放日期排序

[ctx: #32370]
en: Date Played
zh-CN: 播放日期

[ctx: #32371]
en: By Play Count
zh-CN: 按播放次数排序

[ctx: #32372]
en: Play Count
zh-CN: 播放次数

[ctx: #32373]
en: By Date Taken
zh-CN: 按拍摄日期排序

[ctx: #32374]
en: Date Taken
zh-CN: 拍摄日期

[ctx: #32375]
en: No filters available
zh-CN: 没找到相关内容

[ctx: #32376]
en: Clear Filter
zh-CN: 清空筛选

[ctx: #32377]
en: Year
zh-CN: 年

[ctx: #32378]
en: Decade
zh-CN: 年代

[ctx: #32379]
en: Genre
zh-CN: 类型

[ctx: #32380]
en: Content Rating
zh-CN: 内容分级

[ctx: #32381]
en: Network
zh-CN: 播出平台

[ctx: #32382]
en: Collection
zh-CN: 合集

[ctx: #32383]
en: Director
zh-CN: 导演

[ctx: #32384]
en: Actor
zh-CN: 演员

[ctx: #32385]
en: Country
zh-CN: 国家

[ctx: #32386]
en: Studio
zh-CN: 制片公司

[ctx: #32387]
en: Labels
zh-CN: 标签

[ctx: #32388]
en: Camera Make
zh-CN: 相机品牌

[ctx: #32389]
en: Camera Model
zh-CN: 相机型号

[ctx: #32390]
en: Aperture
zh-CN: 光圈

[ctx: #32391]
en: Shutter Speed
zh-CN: 快门速度

[ctx: #32392]
en: Lens
zh-CN: 镜头

[ctx: #32393]
en: TV Shows
zh-CN: 电视节目

[ctx: #32394]
en: Music
zh-CN: 音乐

[ctx: #32395]
en: Audio
zh-CN: 音频

[ctx: #32396]
en: Subtitles
zh-CN: 字幕

[ctx: #32397]
en: Quality
zh-CN: 质量

[ctx: #32398]
en: Kodi Video Settings
zh-CN: Kodi 视频设置

[ctx: #32399]
en: Kodi Audio Settings
zh-CN: Kodi 音频设置

[ctx: #32400]
en: Go To Season
zh-CN: 前往季

[ctx: #32401]
en: Directors
zh-CN: 导演

[ctx: #32402]
en: Writer
zh-CN: 编剧

[ctx: #32403]
en: Writers
zh-CN: 编剧

[ctx: #32404]
en: Related Movies
zh-CN: 相关电影

[ctx: #32405]
en: Download Subtitles
zh-CN: 下载字幕

[ctx: #32406]
en: Subtitle Delay
zh-CN: 字幕延迟

[ctx: #32407]
en: Next Subtitle
zh-CN: 下一个字幕

[ctx: #32408]
en: Disable Subtitles
zh-CN: 禁用字幕

[ctx: #32409]
en: Enable Subtitles
zh-CN: 启用字幕

[ctx: #32410]
en: Platform Version
zh-CN: 平台版本

[ctx: #32411]
en: Unknown
zh-CN: 未知

[ctx: #32412]
en: Edit Or Clear
zh-CN: 编辑或清除

[ctx: #32413]
en: Edit IP address or clear the current setting?
zh-CN: 编辑 IP 地址还是清除当前设置？

[ctx: #32414]
en: Clear
zh-CN: 清除

[ctx: #32415]
en: Edit
zh-CN: 编辑

[ctx: #32416]
en: Enter IP Address
zh-CN: 填写 IP 地址

[ctx: #32417]
en: Enter Port Number
zh-CN: 填写端口

[ctx: #32418]
en: Creator
zh-CN: 创作者

[ctx: #32419]
en: Cast
zh-CN: 演员

[ctx: #32420]
en: Disc
zh-CN: 光盘

[ctx: #32421]
en: Sign Out
zh-CN: 登出

[ctx: #32422]
en: Exit
zh-CN: 退出

[ctx: #32423]
en: Shutdown
zh-CN: 关机

[ctx: #32424]
en: Suspend
zh-CN: 暂停

[ctx: #32425]
en: Hibernate
zh-CN: 休眠

[ctx: #32426]
en: Reboot
zh-CN: 重启

[ctx: #32427]
en: Failed
zh-CN: 失败

[ctx: #32428]
en: Login failed!
zh-CN: 登陆失败！

[ctx: #32429]
en: Resume from {0}
zh-CN: 从 {0} 继续

[ctx: #32430]
en: Discovery
zh-CN: 发现

[ctx: #32431]
en: Search
zh-CN: 搜索

[ctx: #32432]
en: Space
zh-CN: 空格

[ctx: #32433]
en: Clear
zh-CN: 清除

[ctx: #32434]
en: Searching...
zh-CN: 搜索中...

[ctx: #32435]
en: No Results
zh-CN: 无结果

[ctx: #32436]
en: Paused
zh-CN: 暂停

[ctx: #32437]
en: Welcome
zh-CN: 欢迎

[ctx: #32438]
en: Previous
zh-CN: 上一个

[ctx: #32439]
en: Playing Next
zh-CN: 播放下一个

[ctx: #32440]
en: On Deck
zh-CN: 已播项目

[ctx: #32441]
en: Unknown
zh-CN: 未知

[ctx: #32442]
en: Embedded
zh-CN: 内封

[ctx: #32443]
en: Forced
zh-CN: 强制

[ctx: #32444]
en: Lyrics
zh-CN: 歌词

[ctx: #32445]
en: Mono
zh-CN: 单声道

[ctx: #32446]
en: Stereo
zh-CN: 立体声

[ctx: #32447]
en: None
zh-CN: 无

[ctx: #32448]
en: Playback Failed!
zh-CN: 播放失败！

[ctx: #32449]
en: Can't connect to plex.tv[CR]Check your internet connection and try again.
zh-CN: 无法连接到 plex.tv[CR] ，请检查您的网络连接并重试。

[ctx: #32450]
en: Choose Version
zh-CN: 选择版本

[ctx: #32451]
en: Play Version...
zh-CN: 播放版本

[ctx: #32452]
en: No Content available in this library
zh-CN: 库里没有可播放的内容

[ctx: #32453]
en: Please add content and/or check that 'Include in dashboard' is enabled.
zh-CN: 请添加内容和/或检查 '包括在仪表板' 是否已启用。

[ctx: #32454]
en: No Content available for this filter
zh-CN: 没有可用于此过滤器的内容

[ctx: #32455]
en: Please change change or remove the current filter
zh-CN: 请更改或删除当前过滤器

[ctx: #32456]
en: Show
zh-CN: 电视节目

[ctx: #32457]
en: By Show
zh-CN: 按电视节目排序

[ctx: #32458]
en: Episodes
zh-CN: 集数

[ctx: #32459]
en: Offline Mode
zh-CN: 离线模式

[ctx: #32460]
en: Sign In
zh-CN: 登录

[ctx: #32461]
en: Albums
zh-CN: 专辑

[ctx: #32462]
en: Artist
zh-CN: 艺人

[ctx: #32463]
en: By Artist
zh-CN: 按艺人排序

[ctx: #32464]
en: Player
zh-CN: 播放

[ctx: #32465]
en: Use skip step settings from Kodi
zh-CN: 使用 Kodi 设置的跳过步骤

[ctx: #32466]
en: Automatically seek selected position after a delay
zh-CN: 延迟后自动跳到所选位置

[ctx: #32467]
en: User Interface
zh-CN: 用户界面

[ctx: #32468]
en: Show dynamic background art
zh-CN: 显示动态背景图片

[ctx: #32469]
en: Background art blur amount
zh-CN: 背景图片模糊度

[ctx: #32470]
en: Background art opacity
zh-CN: 背景图片不透明度

[ctx: #32471]
en: Use Plex/Kodi steps for timeline
zh-CN: 使用 Plex/Kodi 的时间轴步骤

[ctx: #32480]
en: Theme music
zh-CN: 主题音乐

[ctx: #32481]
en: Off
zh-CN: 关闭

[ctx: #32483]
en: Hide Stream Info
zh-CN: 隐藏流信息

[ctx: #32484]
en: Show Stream Info
zh-CN: 显示流信息

[ctx: #32485]
en: Go back instantly with the previous menu action in scrolled views
zh-CN: 滚动视图中的上一个菜单操作后立即返回

[ctx: #32487]
en: Seek Delay
zh-CN: 跳过延迟

[ctx: #32488]
en: Screensaver
zh-CN: 屏幕保护

[ctx: #32489]
en: Quiz Mode
zh-CN: 测验模式

[ctx: #32490]
en: Collections
zh-CN: 合集

[ctx: #32491]
en: Folders
zh-CN: 文件夹

[ctx: #32492]
en: Kodi Subtitle Settings
zh-CN: Kodi 字幕设置

[ctx: #32495]
en: Skip intro
zh-CN: 跳过片头

[ctx: #32496]
en: Skip credits
zh-CN: 跳过片尾

[ctx: #32500]
en: Always show post-play screen (even for short videos)
zh-CN: 始终显示播放后的画面（即使是短视频）

[ctx: #32501]
en: Time-to-wait between videos on post-play
zh-CN: 播放后的视频之间的等待时间

[ctx: #32505]
en: Visit media in video playlist instead of playing it
zh-CN: 访问视频播放列表中的媒体而不是播放它

[ctx: #32521]
en: Skip Intro Button Timeout
zh-CN: 跳过片头按钮超时

[ctx: #32522]
en: Automatically Skip Intro
zh-CN: 自动跳过片头

[ctx: #32524]
en: Set how long the skip intro button shows for.
zh-CN: 设置跳过片头按钮的显示时长。

[ctx: #32525]
en: Skip Credits Button Timeout
zh-CN: 跳过片尾按钮超时时间

[ctx: #32526]
en: Automatically Skip Credits
zh-CN: 自动跳过片尾

[ctx: #32528]
en: Set how long the skip credits button shows for.
zh-CN: 设置跳过片尾按钮的显示时长。

[ctx: #32540]
en: Show when the current video will end in player
zh-CN: 在播放器中显示当前视频播放结束的时间

[ctx: #32541]
en: Shows time left and at which time the media will end.
zh-CN: 显示剩余时长和媒体播放结束的时间。

[ctx: #32542]
en: Show "Ends at" label for the end-time as well
zh-CN: 同时显示结束时间的 “结束于” 标签

[ctx: #32543]
en: Ends at
zh-CN: 结束时间

[ctx: #32602]
en: Enable this if your hardware can handle AV1. Disable it to force transcoding.
zh-CN: 如果你的硬件可以处理 AV1，请启用此选项。禁用会强制转码。

[ctx: #33101]
en: By Audience Rating
zh-CN: 按观众评分

[ctx: #33102]
en: Audience Rating
zh-CN: 观众评分

[ctx: #33103]
en: By my Rating
zh-CN: 按我的评分

[ctx: #33104]
en: My Rating
zh-CN: 我的评分

[ctx: #33105]
en: By Content Rating
zh-CN: 按内容分级

[ctx: #33106]
en: Content Rating
zh-CN: 内容分级

[ctx: #33107]
en: By Critic Rating
zh-CN: 按评论家评分

[ctx: #33108]
en: Critic Rating
zh-CN: 评论家评分

[ctx: #33200]
en: Background Color
zh-CN: 背景颜色

[ctx: #33201]
en: Specify solid Background Color instead of using media images
zh-CN: 使用纯色背景而不是媒体图片

[ctx: #33400]
en: Use old compatibility profile
zh-CN: 采用旧的兼容性配置模式

[ctx: #33401]
en: Uses the Chrome client profile instead of the custom one. Might fix rare issues with 3D playback.
zh-CN: 使用 Chrome 客户端配置文件而不是自定义的配置文件。可能修复与 3D 播放相关的罕见问题。

[ctx: #32031]
en: Burn-in Subtitles
zh-CN: 烧录字幕

[ctx: #32061]
en: When transcoding audio, target the audio channels set in Kodi.
zh-CN: 在音频转码时，按照 Kodi 中设置的音频通道处理。

[ctx: #32062]
en: Transcode audio to AC3
zh-CN: 将音频转码为 AC3 格式

[ctx: #32063]
en: Transcode audio to AC3 in certain conditions (useful for passthrough).
zh-CN: 在特定条件下将音频转码为 AC3 格式（对音频直通非常有用）。

[ctx: #32065]
en: When any of the force AC3 settings are enabled, treat DTS the same as AC3 (useful for Optical passthrough)
zh-CN: 当任何强制 AC3 设置被启用时，将 DTS 视为 AC3 对待（对于光纤直通非常有用）

[ctx: #32066]
en: Force audio to AC3
zh-CN: 将音频强制转码为 AC3 格式

[ctx: #32067]
en: Only force multichannel audio to AC3
zh-CN: 仅将多声道音频强制转码为 AC3 格式

[ctx: #32493]
en: When a media file has a forced/foreign subtitle for a subtitle-enabled language, the Plex Media Server preselects it. This behaviour is usually not necessary and not configurable. This setting fixes that by ignoring the PMSs decision and selecting the same language without a forced flag if possible.
zh-CN: 当媒体文件的字幕语言为强制字幕或外语字幕时，Plex 媒体服务器会预选该字幕。这通常不必要，也不可配置。此设置可忽略 PMS 的决定，尽可能选择不带强制标志的相同语言，可以解决这一问题。

[ctx: #32523]
en: Automatically skip intros if available. Doesn't override enabled binge mode.
    Can be disabled/enabled per TV show.
zh-CN: 如果可用，自动跳过片头。不会覆盖已启用的连续播放模式。
    可以单独为每个电视节目禁用/启用。

[ctx: #32527]
en: Automatically skip credits if available. Doesn't override enabled binge mode.
    Can be disabled/enabled per TV show.
zh-CN: 如果可用，自动跳过片尾。不会覆盖已启用的连续播放模式。
    可以单独为每个电视节目禁用/启用。

[ctx: #33501]
en: Video played threshold
zh-CN: 视频完播的阈值

[ctx: #33502]
en: Set this to the same value as your Plex server (Settings>Library>Video played threshold) to avoid certain pitfalls, Default: 90 %
zh-CN: 将其设置为您在 Plex 服务器中设置的相同值（设置 > 资料库 > 视频完播的阈值），以避免某些问题，默认值为：90%

[ctx: #33503]
en: Use alternative hubs refresh
zh-CN: 使用备用内容版块刷新

[ctx: #33504]
en: Refreshes all hubs for all libraries after an item's watch-state has changed, instead of only those likely affected. Use this if you find a hub that doesn't update properly.
zh-CN: 在项目的观看状态更改后，刷新所有库的所有内容版块，而不仅仅是那些可能受影响的内容版块。如果发现某个内容版块未正确更新，请使用此功能。

[ctx: #33505]
en: Show intro skip button early
zh-CN: 提前显示跳过片头按钮

[ctx: #33507]
en: Enabled
zh-CN: 启用

[ctx: #33508]
en: Disabled
zh-CN: 禁用

[ctx: #33510]
en: When showing the intro skip button early, only do so if the intro occurs within the first X seconds.
zh-CN: 何时提前显示跳过片头按钮，仅在片头出现在前 X 秒内时才这样做。

[ctx: #33600]
en: System
zh-CN: 系统

[ctx: #33601]
en: Show video chapters
zh-CN: 显示视频章节

[ctx: #33602]
en: If available, show video chapters from the video-file instead of the timeline-big-seek-steps.
zh-CN: 如果可用，从视频文件中获取视频章节，而不是从时间线生成。

[ctx: #33603]
en: Use virtual chapters
zh-CN: 使用虚拟章节

[ctx: #33604]
en: When the above is enabled and no video chapters are available, simulate them by using the markers identified by the Plex Server (Intro, Credits).
zh-CN: 当上述功能已启用但并没有可用的视频章节时，使用 Plex 服务器识别的标记（片头、片尾）来模拟它们。

[ctx: #33605]
en: Video Chapters
zh-CN: 视频章节

[ctx: #33606]
en: Virtual Chapters
zh-CN: 虚拟章节

[ctx: #33607]
en: Chapter {}
zh-CN: 章节 {}

[ctx: #33608]
en: Intro
zh-CN: 片头

[ctx: #33609]
en: Credits
zh-CN: 片尾

[ctx: #33610]
en: Main
zh-CN: 正片

[ctx: #33611]
en: Chapters
zh-CN: 章节

[ctx: #33612]
en: Markers
zh-CN: 标记

[ctx: #33613]
en: Kodi Buffer Size (MB)
zh-CN: Kodi 缓存大小（MB）

[ctx: #33614]
en: Set the Kodi Cache/Buffer size. Free: {} MB, Recommended: ~50 MB, Recommended max: {} MB, Default: 20 MB.
zh-CN: 设置 Kodi 缓存/缓冲大小。空闲：{} MB，推荐：~50 MB，推荐最大值：{} MB，默认：20 MB。

[ctx: #33615]
en: {time} left
zh-CN: 剩余 {time}

[ctx: #33616]
en: Addon Path
zh-CN: 插件路径

[ctx: #33617]
en: Userdata/Profile Path
zh-CN: 用户数据/配置文件路径

[ctx: #33618]
en: TV binge-viewing mode
zh-CN: 追剧模式

[ctx: #33622]
en: LAN reachability timeout (ms)
zh-CN: 局域网可达性超时时间（毫秒）

[ctx: #33623]
en: When checking for LAN reachability, use this timeout. Default: 10ms
zh-CN: 在检查局域网可达性时，使用此超时时间。默认值：10 毫秒

[ctx: #33624]
en: Network
zh-CN: 网络

[ctx: #33625]
en: Smart LAN/local server discovery
zh-CN: 智能发现局域网/本地服务器

[ctx: #33626]
en: Checks whether servers returned from Plex.tv are actually local/in your LAN. For specific setups (e.g. Docker) Plex.tv might not properly detect a local server.
    
    NOTE: Only works on Kodi 19 or above.
zh-CN: 检查从 Plex.tv 返回的服务器是否是本地的/在您的局域网中。对于特定设置（例如 Docker），Plex.tv 可能无法正确检测到本地服务器。
    
    注意：仅适用于 Kodi 19 或更高版本。

[ctx: #33627]
en: Prefer LAN/local servers over security
zh-CN: 优先使用局域网/本地服务器而不是安全连接

[ctx: #33628]
en: Prioritizes local connections over secure ones. Needs the proper setting in "Allow Insecure Connections" and the Plex Server's "Secure connections" at "Preferred". Can be used to enforce manual servers.
zh-CN: 优先考虑本地连接而不是安全连接。需要在 “允许不安全连接” 和 Plex 服务器的 “首选安全连接” 中进行适当设置。可用于强制手动服务器。

[ctx: #33629]
en: Auto-skip intro/credits offset
zh-CN: 自动跳过片头/片尾的偏移时间

[ctx: #33630]
en: Intro/credits markers might be a little early in Plex. When auto skipping add (or subtract) this many seconds from the marker. This avoids cutting off content, while possibly skipping the marker a little late.
zh-CN: Plex 中的片头/片尾标记可能会有些提前。在自动跳过时从标记中增加（或减少）对应的秒数。可以避免错过内容，也可能会延迟跳过标记的时间。

[ctx: #32631]
en: Playback (user-specific)
zh-CN: 播放（用户自定义）

[ctx: #33632]
en: Server connectivity check timeout (seconds)
zh-CN: 服务器连接检查超时时间（秒）

[ctx: #33633]
en: Set the maximum amount of time a server connection has to answer a connectivity request. Default: 2.5
zh-CN: 设置服务器连接必须响应连接请求的最长时间。默认：2.5

[ctx: #33634]
en: Combined Chapters
zh-CN: 合并章节

[ctx: #33635]
en: Final Credits
zh-CN: 最后一个片尾

[ctx: #32700]
en: Action on Sleep event
zh-CN: 睡眠事件触发的操作

[ctx: #32701]
en: When Kodi receives a sleep event from the system, run the following action.
zh-CN: 当 Kodi 从系统接收到睡眠事件时，执行以下操作。

[ctx: #32702]
en: Nothing
zh-CN: 无

[ctx: #32703]
en: Stop playback
zh-CN: 停止播放

[ctx: #32704]
en: Quit Kodi
zh-CN: 退出 Kodi

[ctx: #32705]
en: CEC Standby
zh-CN: CEC 待机

[ctx: #32800]
en: Skipping intro
zh-CN: 跳过片头

[ctx: #32801]
en: Skipping credits
zh-CN: 跳过片尾

[ctx: #32900]
en: While playing back an item and seeking on the seekbar, automatically seek to the selected position after a delay instead of having to confirm the selection.
zh-CN: 播放项目并在进度条上移动位置时，在延迟后自动定位到选定的位置，无需确认选择。

[ctx: #32901]
en: Seek delay in seconds.
zh-CN: 进度条定位延迟（秒）。

[ctx: #32902]
en: Kodi has its own skip step settings. Try to use them if they're configured instead of the default ones.
zh-CN: Kodi 有自己的跳过设置。如果已配置，请尝试使用它们，而不是默认设置。

[ctx: #32903]
en: Use the above for seeking on the timeline as well.
zh-CN: 将上述设置应用到时间线定位。

[ctx: #32904]
en: In seconds.
zh-CN: 以秒为单位。

[ctx: #32905]
en: Cancel post-play timer by pressing OK/SELECT
zh-CN: 按确认/选择键取消播放完毕后的倒计时

[ctx: #32906]
en: Cancel skip marker timer with BACK
zh-CN: 按返回键取消跳过按钮倒计时

[ctx: #32907]
en: When auto-skipping a marker, allow cancelling the timer by pressing BACK.
zh-CN: 在自动跳过标记时，允许通过按返回键取消倒计时。

[ctx: #32908]
en: Immediately skip marker with OK/SELECT
zh-CN: 按确认/选择键立刻跳过标记。

[ctx: #32909]
en: When auto-skipping a marker with a timer, allow skipping immediately by pressing OK/SELECT.
zh-CN: 在自动跳过带有倒计时的标记时，允许通过按确认/选择键立刻跳过。

[ctx: #32912]
en: Show buffer-state on timeline
zh-CN: 在进度条上显示缓冲状态

[ctx: #32913]
en: Shows the current Kodi buffer/cache state on the video player timeline.
zh-CN: 在视频播放器的进度条上显示当前 Kodi 的缓冲/缓存状态。

[ctx: #32914]
en: Loading
zh-CN: 加载中

[ctx: #32915]
en: Slow connection
zh-CN: 连接缓慢

[ctx: #32916]
en: Use with a wonky/slow connection, e.g. in a hotel room. Adjusts the UI to visually wait for item refreshes and waits for the buffer to fill when starting playback. Automatically sets readfactor=20, requires Kodi restart.
zh-CN: 在连接不稳定/缓慢的情况下使用，例如在酒店房间。在播放项目时优化项目刷新和缓冲加载的 UI 显示。自动将缓存读取比例设置为 20，重启 Kodi 后生效。

[ctx: #32917]
en: Couldn't fill buffer in time ({}s)
zh-CN: 无法在指定时间内完成缓冲（{} 秒）

[ctx: #32918]
en: Buffer wait timeout (seconds)
zh-CN: 缓冲等待超时时间（秒）

[ctx: #32919]
en: When slow connection is enabled in the addon, wait this long for the buffer to fill. Default: 120 s
zh-CN: 当插件启用缓慢连接时，等待指定时长来完成缓冲。默认：120 秒

[ctx: #32920]
en: Insufficient buffer wait (seconds)
zh-CN: 缓冲等待时间不足（秒）

[ctx: #32921]
en: When slow connection is enabled in the addon and the configured buffer isn't big enough for us to determine its fill state, wait this long when starting playback. Default: 10 s
zh-CN: 当插件启用缓慢连接并且配置的缓冲区不足以判断缓冲状态时，等待指定时长后再开始播放。默认：10 秒

[ctx: #32922]
en: Kodi Cache Readfactor
zh-CN: Kodi 缓存读取比例

[ctx: #32923]
en: Sets the Kodi cache readfactor value. Default: {0}, recommended: {1}. With "Slow connection" enabled this will be set to {2}, as otherwise the cache doesn't fill fast/aggressively enough.
zh-CN: 设置 Kodi 缓存读取比例的值。默认：{0}，推荐：{1}。启用 “缓慢连接” 时将设置为 {2}，否则缓冲速度将会不足。

[ctx: #32924]
en: Minimize
zh-CN: 最小化

[ctx: #32925]
en: Playback Settings
zh-CN: 播放设置

[ctx: #32926]
en: Wrong pin entered!
zh-CN: 输入的 PIN 码有误！

[ctx: #32927]
en: Use episode thumbnails in continue hub
zh-CN: 在继续观看中使用剧集缩略图

[ctx: #32928]
en: Instead of using media artwork, use thumbnails for episodes in the continue hub on the home screen if available.
zh-CN: 如果存在剧集缩略图，就在主页的继续观看中使用剧集缩略图而不是背景图片。

[ctx: #32929]
en: Use legacy background fallback image
zh-CN: 使用经典背景作为备用图片

[ctx: #32930]
en: Previous Subtitle
zh-CN: 上一个字幕

[ctx: #32931]
en: Audio/Subtitles
zh-CN: 音频/字幕

[ctx: #32936]
en: Show playlist button
zh-CN: 显示播放列表按钮

[ctx: #32937]
en: Show prev/next button
zh-CN: 显示上一个/下一个按钮

[ctx: #32941]
en: Forced subtitles fix
zh-CN: 强制字幕修复

[ctx: #32942]
en: Other seasons
zh-CN: 其他季

[ctx: #32943]
en: Crossfade dynamic background art
zh-CN: 渐变动态背景图片

[ctx: #32944]
en: Burn-in SSA subtitles (DirectStream)
zh-CN: 烧录 SSA 字幕（直接串流）

[ctx: #32945]
en: When Direct Streaming instruct the Plex Server to burn in SSA/ASS subtitles (thus transcoding the video stream). If disabled it will not touch the video stream, but will convert the subtitle to unstyled text.
zh-CN: 在直接串流播放时，指示 Plex 服务器烧录 SSA/ASS 字幕（转码视频流）。如果禁用，则不会更改视频流，而是将字幕转换为无样式的文本字幕。

[ctx: #32946]
en: Stop video playback on idle after
zh-CN: 空闲时停止视频播放

[ctx: #32947]
en: Stop video playback on screensaver
zh-CN: 屏保时停止视频播放

[ctx: #32948]
en: Allow auto-skip when transcoding
zh-CN: 允许在转码时自动跳过

[ctx: #32949]
en: When transcoding/DirectStreaming, allow auto-skip functionality.
zh-CN: 在转码/直接串流时，允许自动跳过功能。

[ctx: #32950]
en: Use extended title for subtitles
zh-CN: 使用字幕的扩展标题

[ctx: #32951]
en: When displaying subtitles use the extendedDisplayTitle Plex exposes.
zh-CN: 使用 Plex 提供的 extendedDisplayTitle 作为字幕标题。

[ctx: #32953]
en: Reviews
zh-CN: 评论

[ctx: #32954]
en: Needs Kodi restart. WARNING: This will overwrite advancedsettings.xml!
    
    To customize other cache/network-related values, copy "script.plexmod/pm4k_cache_template.xml" to profile folder and edit it to your liking. (See About section for the file paths)
zh-CN: 需要重启 Kodi。警告：advancedsettings.xml 将会被覆盖！
    
    要自定义其他缓存/网络相关的值，请将 “script.plexmod/pm4k_cache_template.xml” 复制到配置文件夹并根据需要进行编辑。（请查阅相关内容获取文件路径）

[ctx: #32955]
en: Use Kodi keyboard for searching
zh-CN: 使用 Kodi 键盘进行搜索

[ctx: #32956]
en: Poster resolution scaling %
zh-CN: 海报分辨率缩放百分比

[ctx: #32957]
en: In percent. Scales the resolution of all posters/thumbnails for better image quality. May impact PMS/PM4K performance, will increase the cache usage accordingly. Recommended: 200-300 % for for big screens if your hardware can handle it. Needs addon restart.
zh-CN: 按百分比。缩放所有海报/缩略图的分辨率以获得更好的图像质量。可能会影响 PMS/PM4K 的性能，并增加缓存使用量。推荐：对于大屏幕，如果硬件能够处理，可设置为 200-300%。需要重启插件。

[ctx: #32958]
en: Calculate OpenSubtitles.com hash
zh-CN: 计算 OpenSubtitles.com 的哈希值

[ctx: #32959]
en: When opening the subtitle download feature, automatically calculate the OpenSubtitles.com hash for the given file. Can improve search results, downloads 2*64 KB of the video file to calculate the hash.
zh-CN: 启用字幕下载功能时，自动计算指定文件的 OpenSubtitles.com 哈希值。为了优化搜索结果，需要下载 2*64 KB 的视频文件来计算哈希值。

[ctx: #32960]
en: Similar Artists
zh-CN: 相似的艺人

[ctx: #32961]
en: Show hub bifurcation lines
zh-CN: 显示内容版块分隔线

[ctx: #32962]
en: Visually separate hubs horizontally using a thin line.
zh-CN: 通过细线在视觉上水平分隔内容版块。

[ctx: #32963]
en: Wait between videos (s)
zh-CN: 视频之间的等待时间（秒）

[ctx: #32964]
en: When playing back consecutive videos (e.g. TV shows), wait this long before starting the next one in the queue. Might fix compatibility issues with certain configurations.
zh-CN: 在播放连续视频（例如电视节目）时，等待指定时长再开始播放队列中的下一个视频。可能会修复某些配置的兼容性问题。

[ctx: #32965]
en: Quit Kodi on exit by default
zh-CN: 默认退出时退出 Kodi

[ctx: #32966]
en: When exiting the addon, use "Quit Kodi" as default option. Can be dynamically switched using CONTEXT_MENU (often longpress SELECT)
zh-CN: 退出插件时，使用 “退出 Kodi” 作为默认选项。可以使用右键菜单（通常是长按 SELECT）切换

[ctx: #32967]
en: Kodi Colour Management
zh-CN: Kodi 颜色管理

[ctx: #32968]
en: Kodi Resolution Settings
zh-CN: Kodi 分辨率设置

[ctx: #32969]
en: Always request all library media items at once
zh-CN: 始终一次性请求所有库媒体项目

[ctx: #32970]
en: Retrieve all media in library up front instead of fetching it in chunks as the user navigates through the library
zh-CN: 预先检索库中的所有媒体，而不是在用户浏览库时分批获取

[ctx: #32971]
en: Library item-request chunk size
zh-CN: 库项目请求块大小

[ctx: #32972]
en: Request this amount of media items per chunk request in library view (+6-30 depending on view mode; less can be less straining for the UI at first, but puts more strain on the server)
zh-CN: 在库视图中，每次请求块请求的媒体项目数量（+6-30 取决于视图模式；较少可能更灵敏；较多可能更快加载大型库）

[ctx: #32973]
en: Episodes: Skip Post Play screen
zh-CN: 剧集：跳过播放结束界面

[ctx: #32974]
en: When finishing an episode, don't show Post Play but go to the next one immediately.
    Can be disabled/enabled per TV show. Doesn't override enabled binge mode. Overrides the Post Play setting.
zh-CN: 在剧集播放结束时，不显示播放结束界面，而是立刻播放下一集。
    可以单独为每个电视节目禁用/启用。不会覆盖启用的追剧模式。会覆盖播放结束设置。

[ctx: #32975]
en: Delete Season
zh-CN: 删除季

[ctx: #32976]
en: Adaptive
zh-CN: 自适应

[ctx: #32978]
en: Enable this if your hardware can handle VC1. Disable it to force transcoding.
zh-CN: 如果您的硬件支持 VC1，请启用此选项。禁用会强制转码。

[ctx: #32979]
en: Allows the server to only transcode streams of a video that need transcoding, while streaming the others unaltered. If disabled, force the server to transcode everything not direct playable.
zh-CN: 允许服务器仅转码需要被转码的视频流，同时不改变其他流的传输。如果禁用，则会强制服务器转码所有不能直接播放的内容。

[ctx: #32980]
en: Refresh Users
zh-CN: 刷新用户

[ctx: #32981]
en: Background worker count
zh-CN: 后台工作线程数

[ctx: #32982]
en: Depending on how many cores your CPU has and how much it can handle, increasing this might improve certain situations. If you experience crashes or other annormalities, leave this at its default (3). Needs an addon restart.
zh-CN: 根据您的 CPU 核心数及其处理能力，增加此值可能会改善某些使用场景的体验。如果您遇到崩溃或其他异常情况，请使用默认值（3）。重启插件后生效。

[ctx: #32985]
en: Modern
zh-CN: 现代

[ctx: #32986]
en: Modern (dotted)
zh-CN: 现代（波点）

[ctx: #32987]
en: Classic
zh-CN: 经典

[ctx: #32988]
en: Custom
zh-CN: 自定义

[ctx: #32989]
en: Modern (colored)
zh-CN: 现代（彩色）

[ctx: #32990]
en: Handle plex.direct mapping
zh-CN: 处理 plex.direct 映射

[ctx: #32991]
en: Notify
zh-CN: 通知

[ctx: #32992]
en: When using servers with a plex.direct connection (most of them), should we automatically adjust advancedsettings.xml to cope with plex.direct domains? If not, you might want to add plex.direct to your router's DNS rebind exemption list.
zh-CN: 当使用带有 plex.direct 连接的服务器（大部分服务器）时，是否自动调整 advancedsettings.xml 以应对 plex.direct 域名？如果不这样做，您可能需要将 plex.direct 添加到路由器的 DNS 重新绑定豁免列表中。

[ctx: #32993]
en: {} unhandled plex.direct connections found
zh-CN: 发现 {} 个未处理的 plex.direct 连接

[ctx: #32994]
en: In order for PM4K to work properly, we need to add special handling for plex.direct connections. We've found {} new unhandled connections. Do you want us to write those to Kodi's advancedsettings.xml automatically? If not, you might want to add plex.direct to your router's DNS rebind exemption list. This can be changed in the settings as well.
zh-CN: 为了使 PM4K 正常工作，我们需要为 plex.direct 连接添加特殊处理。我们发现了 {} 个新的未处理连接。您是否希望我们自动将这些写入 Kodi 的advancedsettings.xml？如果不这样做，您可能需要将 plex.direct 添加到路由器的 DNS 重新绑定豁免列表中。此项也可以在设置中更改。

[ctx: #32995]
en: Advancedsettings.xml modified (plex.direct mappings)
zh-CN: Advancedsettings.xml 已修改（plex.direct 映射）

[ctx: #32996]
en: The advancedsettings.xml file has been modified. Please restart Kodi for the changes to apply.
zh-CN: Advancedsettings.xml 文件已被修改。请重新启动 Kodi 以应用更改。

[ctx: #32997]
en: OK
zh-CN: 确认

[ctx: #32998]
en: Use new Continue Watching hub on Home
zh-CN: 在主页使用新版继续观看

[ctx: #32999]
en: Instead of separating Continue Watching and On Deck hubs, behave like the modern Plex clients, which combine those two types of hubs into one Continue Watching hub.
zh-CN: 使用现代 Plex 客户端的风格，将继续观看和待播项目合并为继续观看显示。

[ctx: #33000]
en: Enable path mapping
zh-CN: 启用路径映射

[ctx: #33002]
en: Verify mapped files exist
zh-CN: 验证映射文件是否存在

[ctx: #33003]
en: When path mapping is enabled and we've successfully mapped a file, verify its existence.
zh-CN: 在启用路径映射并且成功映射文件时，验证文件是否存在。

[ctx: #33004]
en: No spoilers without OSD
zh-CN: 没有屏幕菜单时不显示剧透

[ctx: #33005]
en: When seeking without the OSD open, hide all time-related information from the user.
zh-CN: 在未打开屏幕菜单并进行搜索时，隐藏所有与时间相关的信息。

[ctx: #33006]
en: No TV spoilers
zh-CN: 无剧透

[ctx: #33008]
en: [Spoilers removed]
zh-CN: [剧透已移除]

[ctx: #33013]
en: When the above is anything but "off", hide episode titles as well.
zh-CN: 当上述选项非 “关闭” 时，同时隐藏剧集标题。

[ctx: #33014]
en: Ignore plex.direct docker hosts
zh-CN: 忽略 plex.direct docker 主机

[ctx: #33015]
en: When checking for plex.direct host mapping, ignore local Docker IPv4 addresses (172.16.0.0/12).
zh-CN: 在检查 plex.direct 主机映射时，忽略本地 Docker IPv4 地址（172.16.0.0/12）。

[ctx: #32303]
en: Season {}
zh-CN: 第{}季

[ctx: #32304]
en: Episode {}
zh-CN: 第{}集

[ctx: #32310]
en: S{}
zh-CN: 第{}季

[ctx: #32311]
en: E{}
zh-CN: 第{}集

[ctx: #32938]
en: Only for Episodes/Playlists
zh-CN: 仅适用于剧集/播放列表

[ctx: #33018]
en: Cache Plex Home users
zh-CN: 缓存 Plex 家庭用户

[ctx: #33019]
en: Visit media item
zh-CN: 访问媒体项目

[ctx: #33020]
en: Play
zh-CN: 播放

[ctx: #33021]
en: Choose action
zh-CN: 选择操作

[ctx: #33026]
en: Map path: {}
zh-CN: 映射路径：{}

[ctx: #33027]
en: Remove mapping: {}
zh-CN: 移除映射：{}

[ctx: #33028]
en: Hide library
zh-CN: 隐藏资料库

[ctx: #33029]
en: Show library: {}
zh-CN: 显示资料库：{}

[ctx: #33030]
en: Choose action for: {}
zh-CN: 为 {} 选择操作

[ctx: #33031]
en: Select Kodi source for {}
zh-CN: 为 {} 选择 Kodi 源

[ctx: #33032]
en: Show path mapping indicators
zh-CN: 显示路径映射指示器

[ctx: #33033]
en: When path mapping is active for a library, display an indicator.
zh-CN: 当路径映射在库中激活时，显示指示器。

[ctx: #33035]
en: Delete {}: {}?
zh-CN: 删除 {}：{}？

[ctx: #33036]
en: Delete episode S{0:02d}E{1:02d} from {2}?
zh-CN: 删除 {2} 第 {0:02d} 季的第 {1:02d} 集？

[ctx: #33037]
en: Maximum intro offset to consider
zh-CN: 最大片头偏移量

[ctx: #33039]
en: Move
zh-CN: 移动

[ctx: #33040]
en: Reset library order
zh-CN: 重置资料库顺序

[ctx: #33034]
en: Library settings
zh-CN: 资料库设置

[ctx: #32357]
en: By Title
zh-CN: 按标题

[ctx: #32358]
en: Title
zh-CN: 标题

[ctx: #33041]
en: Show hub: {}
zh-CN: 显示内容版块：{}

[ctx: #33042]
en: Episode Date Added
zh-CN: 剧集添加日期

[ctx: #33001]
en: Long-press (or context menu) on a library item or: Honor path_mapping.json in the addon_data/script.plexmod folder when DirectPlaying media. This can be used to stream using other techniques such as SMB/NFS/etc. instead of the default HTTP handler. path_mapping.example.json is included in the addon's main directory.
zh-CN: 长按（或右键菜单）库项目或：在 DirectPlaying 媒体时遵循 addon_data/script.plexmod 文件夹中的 path_mapping.json。这可以用于使用 SMB/NFS 等其他技术进行流式传输，而不是默认的 HTTP 处理程序。path_mapping.example.json 包含在插件的主目录中。

[ctx: #33043]
en: Hubs round-robin
zh-CN: 内容版块循环

[ctx: #33045]
en: Behave like official Plex clients
zh-CN: 遵循 Plex 官方客户端

[ctx: #32025]
en: Direct Play
zh-CN: 直接播放

[ctx: #32026]
en: Direct Stream
zh-CN: 直接串流

[ctx: #32932]
en: Subtitle quick-actions
zh-CN: 字幕快捷操作

[ctx: #32933]
en: FFWD/RWD
zh-CN: 快进/快退

[ctx: #32934]
en: Repeat
zh-CN: 循环播放

[ctx: #32935]
en: Shuffle
zh-CN: 随机播放

[ctx: #32939]
en: User-specific.
    Only applies to video player UI
zh-CN: 用户自定义。
    仅适用于视频播放器界面

[ctx: #32983]
en: Theme
zh-CN: 主题

[ctx: #32984]
en: Sets the theme. Currently only customizes all control buttons. ATTENTION: [I]Might[/I] need an addon restart.
    In order to customize this, copy one of the xml's in script.plexmod/resources/skins/Main/1080i/templates to addon_data/script.plexmod/templates/{templatename}_custom.xml and adjust it to your liking, then select "Custom" as your theme.
zh-CN: 设置主题。目前仅支持自定义控制按钮。注意：[I]可能[/I]需要重启插件。
    要自定义此项，请将 script.plexmod/resources/skins/Main/1080i/templates 中的一个 XML 文件复制到 addon_data/script.plexmod/templates/{templatename}_custom.xml 并根据您的喜好进行调整，然后选择 “自定义” 作为主题。

[ctx: #33011]
en: In progress
zh-CN: 观看中

[ctx: #33016]
en: Allow TV spoilers for
zh-CN: 允许剧透

[ctx: #33017]
en: Overrides the above for specific genres. Default: Reality, Game Show, Documentary, Sport
zh-CN: 为指定类型的电视节目应用上述设置。默认：真人秀、游戏、纪录片、体育

[ctx: #33024]
en: Hide background in modern indicators
zh-CN: 为现代角标隐藏背景

[ctx: #33044]
en: Allow round-robining in hubs. Attention: Loads a lot of items. Depending on the hub size, this can lead to crashes. Current limit: {}; can be adjusted in addon settings.
zh-CN: 允许内容版块循环显示项目。注意：会加载大量项目。根据版块内容的多少，有可能导致崩溃。当前限制：{}；可以在插件设置中进行调整。

[ctx: #33046]
en: When pressing up/down while the OSD isn't shown, show OSD instead of skipping chapters. Additionally, when pressing down while the OSD is shown, open the chapters (if available).
zh-CN: 在未显示屏幕菜单时，按上下键显示屏幕菜单而不是章节。同时，在显示屏幕菜单时，按下键打开章节（如果有）。

[ctx: #33047]
en: Hubs round-robin item limit
zh-CN: 内容版块循环项目数量限制

[ctx: #33048]
en: When hubs round-robin is enabled, only round-robin until this item limit. If the hub size exceeds this limit, the remaining items will be lazy loaded as usual. Tested minimum safe value on NVIDIA SHIELD 2019 is 1000. Default: 250
zh-CN: 在启用内容版块循环时，仅循环数量限制以内的项目。如果版块项目超过此限制，剩余项目将延迟加载。NVIDIA SHIELD 2019 上测试的最小安全值为 1000。默认值：250

[ctx: #33049]
en: Max retries
zh-CN: 最大重试次数

[ctx: #33051]
en: Use CA certificate bundle
zh-CN: 使用 CA 证书包

[ctx: #33053]
en: System
zh-CN: 系统

[ctx: #33055]
en: Custom
zh-CN: 自定义

[ctx: #33056]
en: None
zh-CN: 无

[ctx: #33057]
en: Show buttons
zh-CN: 显示按钮

[ctx: #33058]
en: Playback features
zh-CN: 播放功能

[ctx: #33059]
en: Additional codecs
zh-CN: 附加编解码器

[ctx: #33060]
en: {feature_ds}: {desc_ds}
    {feature_4k}: {desc_4k}
zh-CN: {feature_ds}：{desc_ds}
    {feature_4k}：{desc_4k}

[ctx: #33061]
en: Enable certain codecs if your hardware supports them. Disable them to force transcoding.
zh-CN: 如果您的硬件支持，启用某些编解码器。禁用会强制转码。

[ctx: #33062]
en: Compiling templates
zh-CN: 编译模板

[ctx: #33063]
en: Looking for custom templates
zh-CN: 寻找自定义模板

[ctx: #33064]
en: Rendering: {}
zh-CN: 渲染：{}

[ctx: #33065]
en: Complete
zh-CN: 完成

[ctx: #33066]
en: Cache template files
zh-CN: 缓存模板文件

[ctx: #33067]
en: Doesn't throw away the template source files after compiling them. Uses slightly more memory but increases the speed of theme-related changes.
zh-CN: 编译后不丢弃模板源文件。使用的内存略多，但增加了主题相关更改的速度。

[ctx: #33068]
en: Always compile templates
zh-CN: 始终编译模板

[ctx: #33069]
en: Recompiles all templates on every startup. Useful for template/theme development.
zh-CN: 每次启动时重新编译所有模板。对模板/主题开发非常有用。

[ctx: #33070]
en: Action on Wake event
zh-CN: 唤醒事件的操作

[ctx: #33071]
en: Restart PM4K
zh-CN: 重启 PM4K

[ctx: #33072]
en: Wait for {}s
zh-CN: 等待 {} 秒

[ctx: #33073]
en: Wait after wakeup
zh-CN: 唤醒后等待

[ctx: #33074]
en: Waiting {} second(s)
zh-CN: 等待 {} 秒

[ctx: #33076]
en: Modern (2024)
zh-CN: 现代（2024）

[ctx: #33077]
en: Scale modern indicators
zh-CN: 缩放现代角标

[ctx: #33078]
en: Scale the modern indicators based on the poster size used. Default: On (tiny: 0.75, small: 1.0, medium: 1.175, big: 1.3)
zh-CN: 根据所使用的海报尺寸缩放现代角标。默认：开（最小：0.75，小：1.0，中：1.175，大：1.3）

[ctx: #33079]
en: Hi-Res Music
zh-CN: Hi-Res 音乐

[ctx: #33080]
en: Allow DirectPlay of high resolution music (e.g. FLAC, >= 192 kHz)
zh-CN: 允许直接播放高解析音乐（例如 FLAC，>= 192 kHz）

[ctx: #33081]
en: Blur chapter images
zh-CN: 模糊章节图片

[ctx: #33082]
en: Scan Library Files
zh-CN: 扫描资料库文件

[ctx: #33083]
en: Empty Trash
zh-CN: 清空回收站

[ctx: #33084]
en: Analyze
zh-CN: 分析

[ctx: #33085]
en: Map key to home
zh-CN: 映射前往主页的按键

[ctx: #33086]
en: Press the key you want to map to go to home within {} seconds
zh-CN: 在 {} 秒内按下您想映射的前往主页的按键

[ctx: #33620]
en: Plex server connect timeout
zh-CN: Plex 服务器连接超时

[ctx: #33621]
en: Sets the maximum amount of time to connect to a Plex Server in seconds. Default: 5
zh-CN: 设置尝试连接 Plex 服务器的最长时间（以秒为单位）。默认：5

[ctx: #32940]
en: Video Player
zh-CN: 视频播放器

[ctx: #33050]
en: The maximum number of retries each connection should attempt. The default (3) helps with hibernation/wakeup issues. Set higher for bad connections, setting this to 0 was the old default before 0.7.9
zh-CN: 每次连接可尝试的最大重试次数。默认值（3）有助于解决休眠/唤醒问题。若连接情况不佳，可以设置的大一些。版本 0.7.9 之前的默认值为 0

[ctx: #33075]
en: Do something after waking up. Waiting for a time until resuming normal execution helps with networks coming back up after sleep events. Default: 1 second (5 seconds, CoreELEC).
zh-CN: 唤醒后执行一些操作。等待一段时间后恢复正常操作有助于网络在休眠事件后恢复。默认：1 秒（5 秒，CoreELEC）

[ctx: #33087]
en: Bind a key to immediately go to the Home view. Cancel using BACK/PREVIOUS_MENU. Clear bound key using the STOP or CONTEXT_MENU (long press OK/Enter) button on the setting.
zh-CN: 绑定一个按键以立刻前往主页视图。使用返回/上一个菜单取消。使用设置中的停止按钮或右键菜单（长按 OK/Enter）清除绑定的按键。

[ctx: #33088]
en: Only applies to video player UI
zh-CN: 仅适用于视频播放器 UI

[ctx: #33089]
en: Automatic seek-back
zh-CN: 自动回退

[ctx: #33090]
en: If your audio doesn't resume as fast as the video, or you want to catch up after a longer pause, use this to seek back after resuming from pause to compensate for the delay. Default: Off
zh-CN: 如果音频恢复速度不如视频，或在暂停较长时间后希望回顾内容，可以在恢复播放后回退，以弥补延迟。默认：关闭

[ctx: #33092]
en: Seek back on pause
zh-CN: 暂停时回退

[ctx: #33093]
en: Seek back after
zh-CN: 在以下情况时回退

[ctx: #33094]
en: Only seek back after having paused at least a certain amount of seconds
zh-CN: 仅在暂停至少一定时间后回退

[ctx: #33095]
en: Seek back on pause instead of on resume. When Transcoding you should enable this.
zh-CN: 暂停时回退而不是继续播放时回退。在转码时应启用此功能。

[ctx: #33096]
en: Only with Direct Play
zh-CN: 仅适用于直接播放

[ctx: #33097]
en: Enable seek back ony when we're Direct Playing, not Transcoding.
zh-CN: 仅在直接播放时启用回退，转码时不启用。

[ctx: #33098]
en: Tickrate (Hz)
zh-CN: 计时频率（Hz）

[ctx: #33099]
en: Controls how often certain ticks are performed on GUI windows and the SeekDialog/VideoPlayer and how fast certain events are handled. Can be expensive when bigger than 1 Hz (once per second), can cause quirks when lower than 1 Hz (less than once per second). Depends on the hardware. Default: 1 Hz, Max: 10 Hz (every 100 ms), Sane highest and old default: 10 Hz (every 100 ms)
zh-CN: 控制在 GUI 窗口和 SeekDialog/视频播放器上执行特定计时操作的频率，以及处理某些事件的速度。当频率大于 1 Hz（每秒一次）时，可能会增加资源消耗；当频率低于 1 Hz（少于每秒一次）时，可能会出现异常行为。频率取决于硬件。默认值：1 Hz，最大值：10 Hz（每 100 毫秒），合理的最高值和旧默认值为 10 Hz（每 100 毫秒）。

[ctx: #33636]
en: Plex server read timeout
zh-CN: Plex 服务器读取超时

[ctx: #33637]
en: Sets the maximum amount of time to read from a Plex Server in seconds. Default: 10
zh-CN: 设置尝试从 Plex 服务器读取的最长时间（以秒为单位）。默认：10

[ctx: #33638]
en: Plex.tv connect timeout
zh-CN: Plex.tv 连接超时

[ctx: #33640]
en: Plex.tv read timeout
zh-CN: Plex.tv 读取超时

[ctx: #33642]
en: Dump config
zh-CN: 导出配置

[ctx: #33643]
en: Dumps all user settings into the log on startup, when DEBUG logging is enabled. Masks private information.
zh-CN: 当启用 DEBUG 日志记录时，在启动时将所有用户设置导出到日志中。屏蔽私人信息。

[ctx: #33644]
en: Tracks
zh-CN: 曲目

[ctx: #33645]
en: plex.direct: Honor plex.tv's dnsRebindingProtection flag (DNS)
zh-CN: plex.direct：遵循 plex.tv 的 dnsRebindingProtection 标志（DNS）

[ctx: #33646]
en: Only handle plex.direct hosts when the server's attributes dnsRebindingProtection=1. Might not work in certain situations. Disable if you have connection issues. Default: On
zh-CN: 仅当服务器属性 dnsRebindingProtection=1 时处理 plex.direct 主机。在某些情况下可能不起作用。如果出现连接问题，请禁用此选项。默认：启用

[ctx: #33647]
en: plex.direct: Honor plex.tv's publicAddressMatches flag (DNS)
zh-CN: plex.direct：遵循 plex.tv 的 publicAddressMatches 标志（DNS）

[ctx: #33648]
en: Only handle plex.direct hosts when the server's attributes publicAddressMatches=1. Might not work in certain situations. Disable if you have connection issues. Default: On
zh-CN: 仅当服务器属性 publicAddressMatches=1 时处理 plex.direct 主机。在某些情况下可能不起作用。如果出现连接问题，请禁用此选项。默认：启用

[ctx: #32101]
en: If enabled, when playback ends and there is a 'Next Up' item available, it will be automatically be played after a {} second delay.
zh-CN: 如果启用，当播放结束且有 “下一个” 项目可用时，它将在 {} 秒延迟后自动播放。

[ctx: #33651]
en: Startup delay
zh-CN: 启动延迟

[ctx: #33652]
en: Never show Post Play
zh-CN: 禁用播放结束界面

[ctx: #33506]
en: Show the intro skip button from the start of a video with an intro marker. The auto-skipping setting applies. Doesn't override enabled binge mode.
    Can be disabled/enabled per TV show.
zh-CN: 在有跳过片头标记的视频开始时显示跳过片头按钮。适用于自动跳过。不会覆盖启用的追剧模式。
    可以单独为每个电视节目禁用/启用。

[ctx: #33619]
en: Automatically skips episode intros, credits and tries to skip episode recaps. Doesn't skip the intro of the first episode of a season and doesn't skip the final credits of a show.
    
    Can be disabled/enabled per TV show.
    Overrides any setting below.
zh-CN: 自动跳过片头、片尾，并尝试跳过剧集回顾。不跳过每季第一集的片头，不跳过电视节目的最后一个片尾。
    
    可以单独为每个电视节目禁用/启用。
    覆盖任何以下设置。

[ctx: #33052]
en: Which CA certificate bundle to use for request HTTPS verification. "system" uses the system-provided certificate bundle. "ACME" uses an extremely small bundle provided with the addon, which includes root certificates for Letsencrypt (plex.direct) and ZeroSSL. "custom" allows for a ca-certificate bundle in userdata/addon_data/script.plexmod/custom_bundle.crt
zh-CN: 用于请求 HTTPS 验证的 CA 证书包。“system” 使用系统提供的证书捆绑包。“ACME” 使用插件提供的极小捆绑包，其中包括 Letsencrypt （plex.direct） 和 ZeroSSL 的根证书。“custom” 允许在userdata/addon_data/script.plexmod/custom_bundle.crt 中使用 CA 证书包

[ctx: #33054]
en: ACME (addon-supplied)
zh-CN: ACME （插件提供）

[ctx: #33639]
en: Plex.tv: Sets the maximum amount of time to connect to Plex.tv in seconds. Default: 1
zh-CN: Plex.tv：设置连接到 Plex.tv 的最长时间（以秒为单位）。默认值：1

[ctx: #33641]
en: Plex.tv: Sets the maximum amount of time to read from Plex.tv in seconds. Default: 2
zh-CN: Plex.tv：设置从 Plex.tv 读取的最长时间（以秒为单位）。默认值：2

[ctx: #33653]
en: Background image resolution scaling %
zh-CN: 背景图像分辨率缩放 %

[ctx: #33654]
en: In percent, based on 1080p. Scales the resolution of all backgrounds for better image quality. May impact PMS/PM4K performance, will increase the cache usage accordingly. Can lead to crashes if your hardware is low on RAM. Needs addon restart. Use 400% for 4K. ATTENTION: In order for this to work you need to add <fanartres>2160</fanartres> and <imageres>2160</imageres> to your advancedsettings.xml.
zh-CN: 以百分比表示，基于 1080p。缩放所有背景的分辨率以获得更好的图像质量。可能会影响 PMS/PM4K 性能，将相应地增加缓存使用量。如果您的硬件 RAM 不足，可能会导致崩溃。需要重新启动插件。4K 使用 400%。注意：要使其正常工作，您需要将 <fanartres>2160</fanartres> 和 <imageres>2160</imageres> 添加到您的 advancedsettings.xml 中。

[ctx: #33655]
en: Auto-Sync Subtitles
zh-CN: 自动同步字幕

[ctx: #33656]
en: Only for External SRT subtitles. The PMS setting for voice activity detection has to be enabled for this to work.
zh-CN: 仅适用于外部 SRT 字幕。必须启用语音活动检测的 PMS 设置才能正常工作。

[ctx: #33657]
en: Enable Auto-Sync
zh-CN: 启用自动同步

[ctx: #33658]
en: Disable Auto-Sync
zh-CN: 禁用自动同步

[ctx: #33659]
en: Hide hub: {}
zh-CN: 隐藏集线器： {}

[ctx: #33660]
en: Disable HDR
zh-CN: 禁用 HDR

[ctx: #33661]
en: If you don't want your client to handle HDR (or HDR-fallback), enable this to force transcoding. Doesn't apply to DV Profile 5.
zh-CN: 如果您不希望客户端处理 HDR（或 HDR-fallback），请启用此选项以强制转码。不适用于 DV Profile 5。

[ctx: #33663]
en: Home: Confirm item actions
zh-CN: 主页：确认项目操作

[ctx: #33664]
en: When acting on items in the Home view, such as mark played, hide from continue watching etc., show a confirmation dialog.
zh-CN: 对主页视图中的项目执行操作时，如标记为已播放、隐藏继续播放等，会显示一个确认对话框。

[ctx: #33665]
en: Disable audio codecs
zh-CN: 禁用音频编解码器

[ctx: #33666]
en: Audio codecs you can't play back. Disables Direct Play for such media items, enables Direct Stream if possible, transcodes audio stream to compatible format.
zh-CN: 无法播放的音频编解码器。对此类媒体项禁用 Direct Play，如果可能，启用 Direct Stream，将音频流转码为兼容格式。

[ctx: #33669]
en: Really sign out?
zh-CN: 真的要退出登录吗？

[ctx: #33670]
en: Update available
zh-CN: 可用更新

[ctx: #33672]
en: Check for updates
zh-CN: 检查更新

[ctx: #33673]
en: Automatically check for updates periodically. If installed from a Kodi repository and the Update Source setting is set to Repository, Kodi itself will handle the updating of this addon. Needs a Kodi restart when changed.
zh-CN: 定期自动检查更新。如果从 Kodi 存储库安装并且 Update Source 设置设置为 Repository，则 Kodi 本身将处理此插件的更新。更改后需要重新启动 Kodi。

[ctx: #33674]
en: Check for updates on start
zh-CN: 启动时检查更新

[ctx: #33675]
en: Automatically check for updates on startup. Doesn't do much when Update source is Repository. Needs a Kodi restart when changed.
zh-CN: 启动时自动检查更新。当更新源为 Repository （存储库） 时，不总是检查。更改后需要重新启动 Kodi。

[ctx: #33676]
en: Update source
zh-CN: 更新源

[ctx: #33677]
en: Specifies the update mode. Will immediately check for a new version when changed and closing settings.
    Default: Repository
    
    Beta: Bleeding edge (possibly unstable)
    Stable: Stable branch (faster than Repository)
    Repository: Kodi repository (official (slow) or Don't Panic)
zh-CN: 指定更新模式。更改并关闭设置时，将立即检查新版本。
    默认值：Repository
    
    Beta: Bleeding edge (possibly unstable)
    Stable: Stable branch (faster than Repository)
    Repository: Kodi repository (official (slow) or Don't Panic)

[ctx: #33678]
en: Beta
zh-CN: 试用版

[ctx: #33679]
en: Stable
zh-CN: 稳定

[ctx: #33680]
en: Repository
zh-CN: 存储库

[ctx: #33681]
en: Service updated
zh-CN: 服务已更新

[ctx: #33682]
en: The update {} has had changes to the updater itself. In order for the updated updater service to work, a Kodi restart is necessary. The addon will work normally, though. Do you still want to run the addon?
zh-CN: update {} 对更新程序本身进行了更改。为了使更新的更新程序服务正常工作，必须重新启动 Kodi。不过，该插件将正常工作。您仍要运行插件吗？

[ctx: #33685]
en: Clamp video bitrate
zh-CN: 限制视频比特率

[ctx: #33686]
en: Only show transcode bitrate targets lower than the current video's bitrate.
zh-CN: 仅显示低于当前视频比特率的转码比特率目标。

[ctx: #33687]
en: Translation updated
zh-CN: 翻译已更新

[ctx: #33688]
en: The currently in-use translation has been updated. In order to load the new translation, a Kodi restart is necessary. The addon will still run properly, but you might see badly or untranslated strings. Do you still want to run the addon?
zh-CN: 当前正在使用的翻译已更新。为了加载新的翻译，需要重新启动 Kodi。插件仍然可以正常运行，但您可能会看到翻译不好的或未翻译的字符串。您仍要运行插件吗？

[ctx: #33509]
en: Early intro skip threshold (default: < 120s/2m)
zh-CN: 更早的跳过片头阈值（默认：< 120s/2m）

[ctx: #33007]
en: Select in which cases to blur TV episode thumbnails, previews, redact summaries, hide episode titles etc.
zh-CN: 选择在哪些情况下对电视剧集缩略图、预览、密文摘要进行模糊处理、隐藏剧集标题等。

[ctx: #33009]
en: Blur amount for unplayed/in-progress episodes
zh-CN: 未播放/正在进行的剧集的模糊量

[ctx: #33010]
en: Unplayed
zh-CN: 未播放

[ctx: #33012]
en: No unplayed episode titles
zh-CN: 没有未播放的剧集标题

[ctx: #33022]
en: Played indicators
zh-CN: 已播放指标

[ctx: #33023]
en: Classic: Show orange triangle for unplayed items
    Modern: Show green checkmark for played items
    Modern (2024): Show white checkmark for played items
    (default: Modern (2024))
zh-CN: 经典：为未播放的项目显示橙色三角形
    现代：为已播放的项目显示绿色对勾标记
    现代（2024 年）：为已播放的项目显示白色对勾标记
    （默认：现代 （2024））

[ctx: #33025]
en: When the above is enabled, hide the black backdrop of the played state.
zh-CN: 启用上述功能后，隐藏播放状态的黑色背景。

[ctx: #33689]
en: Service running
zh-CN: 服务运行

[ctx: #33690]
en: Last update check
zh-CN: 上次更新检查

[ctx: #33691]
en: Native languages
zh-CN: 母语

[ctx: #33692]
en: When you usually watch things in a different language with subtitles, but are a native speaker of other languages, which you don't need subtitles for, prevent Plex from auto-selecting subtitles for those languages.
zh-CN: 当您通常使用其他语言观看带有字幕的内容，但母语为其他语言时，您不需要字幕，请阻止 Plex 自动选择这些语言的字幕。

[ctx: #33693]
en: Download subtitles using
zh-CN: 下载字幕

[ctx: #33694]
en: Ask
zh-CN: 问

[ctx: #33695]
en: Where do you want to download subtitles from? Note: Currently this only applies to the subtitle quick actions in the player. The subtitle download in stream settings always uses Plex as a source.
zh-CN: 您想从哪里下载字幕？注意：目前，这仅适用于播放器中的字幕快速操作。流设置中的字幕下载始终使用 Plex 作为源。

[ctx: #33696]
en: No subtitles found.
zh-CN: 未找到字幕。

[ctx: #33697]
en: {provider_title}, Score: {subtitle_score}{subtitle_info}
zh-CN: {provider_title}， 分数： {subtitle_score}{subtitle_info}

[ctx: #33698]
en: HI
zh-CN: 你好

[ctx: #33699]
en: forced
zh-CN: 强制

[ctx: #33700]
en: Download subtitles: {}
zh-CN: 下载字幕： {}

[ctx: #33701]
en: Fallback to Kodi
zh-CN: 回退到 Kodi
    Fallback to Kodi

[ctx: #33702]
en: When no subtitles are found via the Plex subtitle search, fall back to Kodi subtitle search. Note: Currently this only applies to the subtitle quick actions in the player. The subtitle download in stream settings always uses Plex as a source.
zh-CN: 如果通过 Plex 字幕搜索未找到字幕，请回退到 Kodi 字幕搜索。注意：目前，这仅适用于播放器中的字幕快速操作。流设置中的字幕下载始终使用 Plex 作为源。

[ctx: #33703]
en: Download subtitles
zh-CN: 下载字幕

[ctx: #33704]
en: Using which service?
zh-CN: 使用哪个服务？

[ctx: #33705]
en: Hide ratings
zh-CN: 隐藏评分

[ctx: #33706]
en: Blur images
zh-CN: 模糊图像

[ctx: #33707]
en: Blur images on home (in progress)
zh-CN: 在家中对图像进行模糊处理（正在进行）

[ctx: #33708]
en: Hide summaries
zh-CN: 隐藏摘要

[ctx: #33710]
en: Show reviews for
zh-CN: 显示相关评论

[ctx: #33711]
en: Always resume media
zh-CN: 始终恢复媒体

[ctx: #33712]
en: When playback of an in-progress media is requested, resume it by default instead of asking whether to resume or start from the beginning.
zh-CN: 请求播放正在进行的媒体时，默认情况下会恢复它，而不是询问是继续播放还是从头开始播放。

[ctx: #33713]
en: Home: Resume in-progress items
zh-CN: 主页： 继续进行中的项目

[ctx: #33714]
en: Resume in-progress items directly instead of visiting the media.
zh-CN: 直接恢复正在进行的项目，而不是访问媒体。

[ctx: #33715]
en: OSD hide-delay
zh-CN: OSD 隐藏延迟

[ctx: #33716]
en: How long to wait until hiding the OSD. Only works with Plextuary skin or others with configurable OSD timeout. Default: 4s (+/- 1s)
zh-CN: 要等待多长时间才能隐藏 OSD。仅适用于 Plextuary 皮肤或其他具有可配置 OSD 超时的皮肤。默认值：4 秒 （+/- 1 秒）

[ctx: #33717]
en: Debug requests
zh-CN: 调试请求

[ctx: #33718]
en: Played
zh-CN: 已播放

[ctx: #33719]
en: Refresh metadata
zh-CN: 刷新元数据

[ctx: #33720]
en: Clear all caches
zh-CN: 清除所有缓存
