vavoo - en to zh translation catalogue (186 entries)

en: (%d channels)?
zh: （%d 个频道）？

en: (%s files deleted)
zh: （%s 个文件已删除）

en: (you have v{})
zh: （你有 v{}）

en: - Add missing fields to all entries
zh: - 将缺失的字段添加到所有条目中

en: - Auto token refresh every 9 minutes
zh: - 每 9 分钟自动刷新一次令牌

en: - Automatic Epg generation with Service Reference
zh: - 自动生成带有服务参考的 Epg

en: - Category bouquets
zh: - 类别花束

en: - Clean up the cache file
zh: - 清理缓存文件

en: - Commercial use is strictly prohibited
zh: - 严禁商业用途

en: - Community: Linuxsat-support.com, Corvoboys.org Forum
zh: - 社区：Linuxsat-support.com、Corvoboys.org 论坛

en: - Container bouquets
zh: - 容器花束

en: - Country bouquets
zh: - 乡村花束

en: - Free content only
zh: - 仅免费内容

en: - Graphics: @oktus
zh: - 图形：@oktus

en: - HTTP Live Streaming
zh: - HTTP 直播

en: - Integrated proxy system
zh: - 集成代理系统

en: - No direct server hosting
zh: - 没有直接服务器托管

en: - Redistribution must maintain attribution
zh: - 再分配必须保持归属

en: - Remove duplicate entries
zh: - 删除重复条目

en: - Service references: 4097, 5001, 5002
zh: - 服务参考号：4097、5001、5002

en: - Streams from public sources
zh: - 来自公共来源的流

en: - TS/M3U8 formats
zh: - TS/M3U8 格式

en: - Technical support: Qu4k3, @KiddaC, @giorbak
zh: - 技术支持：Qu4k3、@KiddaC、@giorbak

en: - {} duplicate entries removed
zh: - 删除了 {} 个重复条目

en: - {} entries updated
zh: - 更新了 {} 个条目

en: ? Proxy Unknown
zh: ？代理未知

en: All countries (%d)
zh: 所有国家（%d）

en: An export for another country is already in progress. Please wait.
zh: 向另一个国家的出口已经在进行中。请稍等。

en: An export is in progress. Please wait before fixing the cache.
zh: 导出正在进行中。请等待，然后再修复缓存。

en: Anonymous startup/heartbeat ping only (session id, version, timestamp - no personal data). Disable to opt out.
zh: 仅匿名启动/心跳 ping（会话 ID、版本、时间戳 - 无个人数据）。禁用选择退出。

en: Author:
zh: 作者：

en: Auto-update EPG
zh: 自动更新EPG

en: Automatically enable the Vavoo EPG source(s) in EPGImport after each export, so you don't have to enable them there yourself.
zh: 每次导出后自动在 EPGImport 中启用 Vavoo EPG 源，因此您不必自己在那里启用它们。

en: Back
zh: 返回

en: Bottom
zh: 底部

en: Bouquet Position in List
zh: 花束在列表中的位置

en: Bouquet creation error: {}
zh: 花束创建错误：{}

en: Bouquet ready with {} channels
zh: 花束已准备好，有 {} 个频道

en: Bouquets reload scheduled.
zh: 花束重新加载已安排。

en: Bouquets reorganized successfully!
zh: 花束重组成功！

en: CH±=Change | OK=Toggle | INFO=IMDb | STOP=Exit
zh: CH±=变化|确定=切换|信息=IMDb |停止=退出

en: Cache format fix completed:
zh: 缓存格式修复完成：

en: Cache is already in correct format. No changes needed.
zh: 缓存的格式已经正确。无需更改。

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Cancel execution?
zh: 取消执行？

en: Case: {}
zh: 案件： {}

en: Changelog: ({}/{}, use up/down)
zh: 变更日志：（{}/{}，使用向上/向下）

en: Channels
zh: 渠道

en: Channels: %d
zh: 频道：%d

en: Checking proxy...
zh: 正在检查代理...

en: Clear All
zh: 全部清除

en: Configuration saved successfully!
zh: 配置保存成功！

en: Configure at a fixed time
zh: 在固定时间配置

en: Configure service Reference Iptv-Gstreamer-Exteplayer3
zh: 配置服务引用Dvb-Iptv-Gstreamer-Exteplayer3

en: Console
zh: 安慰

en: Continuing, proxy still syncing...
zh: 继续，代理仍在同步...

en: Could not save the installer script.
zh: 无法保存安装程序脚本。

en: Countries
zh: 国家

en: Countries: %(generated)d/%(total)d
zh: 国家：%（生成）d/%（总计）d

en: Country: %s
zh: 国家：%s

en: Create EPG source for EPGImport with Vavoo program data
zh: 使用 Vavoo 节目数据为 EPGImport 创建 EPG 源

en: Credits:
zh: 学分：

en: Debug logging
zh: 调试日志记录

en: Default View
zh: 默认视图

en: Default view when opening the plugin
zh: 打开插件时的默认视图

en: Do you want to export this bouquet?
zh: 您想出口这束花吗？

en: Do you want to fix the cache format?
zh: 您想修复缓存格式吗？

en: EPG Similarity Threshold (%)
zh: EPG相似度阈值(%)

en: EPG import started
zh: EPG导入开始

en: EPG is disabled. Please enable it in Vavoo settings first.
zh: EPG 已禁用。请先在 Vavoo 设置中启用它。

en: EPG processing completed (no matches)
zh: EPG 处理完成（无匹配项）

en: EPG processing completed for {} channels
zh: {} 个频道的 EPG 处理已完成

en: EPGImport plugin not found: {}
zh: 未找到 EPGImport 插件：{}

en: Enable Vavoo EPG
zh: 启用 Vavoo EPG

en: Enable or disable proxy.
zh: 启用或禁用代理。

en: Enter text to search...
zh: 输入文字进行搜索...

en: Error
zh: 错误

en: Error starting channel
zh: 启动频道时出错

en: Error: %s
zh: 错误：%s

en: Exit
zh: 退出

en: Exit and reopen the plugin to see the new background.
zh: 退出并重新打开插件即可看到新的背景。

en: Export
zh: 导出

en: Export failed: {}
zh: 导出失败：{}

en: Export started. Bouquet will be available shortly.
zh: 出口开始。花束即将上市。

en: Failed to refresh proxy token
zh: 刷新代理令牌失败

en: Failed to refresh proxy:
zh: 刷新代理失败：

en: Failed: %(failed)d
zh: 失败：%（失败）d

en: Fix Cache
zh: 修复缓存

en: Fixing cache format...
zh: 修复缓存格式...

en: Force proxy refresh?
zh: 强制刷新代理？

en: Found: {} channels
zh: 找到：{} 个频道

en: Generate .m3u file for:
zh: 生成 .m3u 文件：

en: Generate .m3u files (Ok for Exec)
zh: 生成 .m3u 文件（适用于 Exec）

en: Generate .m3u files and save to device %s.
zh: 生成 .m3u 文件并保存到设备 %s。

en: Generate .m3u files and save to device %s?
zh: 生成 .m3u 文件并保存到设备 %s 吗？

en: Generate .m3u files for ALL %d countries?
zh: 为所有 %d 个国家/地区生成 .m3u 文件吗？

en: How often to re-match EPG and refresh bouquets, counting from now.
zh: 从现在开始计算重新匹配 EPG 和刷新花束的频率。

en: Important Notes:
zh: 重要提示：

en: Increase if proxy takes long due to VPN or slow connection.
zh: 如果代理由于 VPN 或连接速度慢而需要很长时间，则增加。

en: Keyboard
zh: 键盘

en: Last channel update: %s
zh: 频道更新选项: %s

en: License:
zh: 执照：

en: License: CC BY-NC-SA 4.0
zh: 许可证：CC BY-NC-SA 4.0

en: Link in Main Menu
zh: 主菜单中显示插件

en: Local only (127.0.0.1) - this device only
zh: 仅本地 (127.0.0.1) - 仅此设备

en: Lower = less interruption but more refreshes
zh: 较低=中断较少但刷新较多

en: M3U file generated successfully!
zh: M3U文件生成成功！

en: M3U generation completed!
zh: M3U一代完成！

en: M3U generation error: %s
zh: M3U 生成错误：%s

en: Minimum similarity for matching channels (higher = stricter).
zh: 匹配通道的最小相似度（更高=更严格）。

en: Movie Services Reference
zh: 电影服务参考

en: Network (%s) - other devices on the LAN
zh: 网络 (%s) - LAN 上的其他设备

en: No IMDb/TMDB plugin found
zh: 找不到 IMDb/TMDB 插件

en: No Internet connection detected. Please check your network.
zh: 未检测到互联网连接。请检查您的网络。

en: No items available
zh: 没有可用的项目

en: No programme info available
zh: 没有可用的节目信息

en: No selection
zh: 没有选择

en: No valid channels for: %s
zh: 没有有效的频道：%s

en: Nothing to remove for: {}
zh: 没有要删除的内容：{}

en: Now %s
zh: 现在%s

en: Only one specific country
zh: 只有一个特定国家

en: Periodically re-match EPG and refresh bouquets for your favorited countries in the background.
zh: 定期重新匹配 EPG 并在后台刷新您喜爱的国家/地区的花束。

en: Position of Vavoo bouquets in the main list
zh: Vavoo 花束在主列表中的位置

en: Proxy Disabled
zh: 代理已禁用

en: Proxy Enabled
zh: 启用代理

en: Proxy disabled
zh: 代理已禁用

en: Proxy is disabled. Please Set Proxy On first. -- Menu Config --
zh: 代理已禁用。请先将代理服务器设置为开启。 -- 菜单配置 --

en: Proxy is disabled. Please enable it in the configuration.
zh: 代理已禁用。请在配置中启用它。

en: Proxy is not running. Please start the proxy first.
zh: 代理未运行。请先启动代理。

en: Proxy not active. Unable to generate M3U file.
zh: 代理未激活。无法生成 M3U 文件。

en: Proxy online - {} channels  ✓
zh: 在线代理 - {} 个频道 ✓

en: Proxy startup timeout (seconds)
zh: 代理启动超时（秒）

en: Proxy token refreshed successfully
zh: 代理令牌刷新成功

en: Really close without saving settings?
zh: 是否关闭而不保存设置？

en: Recommended: 5-8 minutes
zh: 建议：5-8 分钟

en: Refresh stream every X minutes (1-15)
zh: 每 X 分钟刷新一次流 (1-15)

en: Reload Bouqet
zh: 重新加载花束

en: Reload bouquets and service list?
zh: 重新加载花束和服务列表？

en: Remove
zh: 删除

en: Remove ALL Vavoo bouquets?
zh: 移除所有 Vavoo 花束？

en: Remove the exported bouquet for this country/category?
zh: 删除该国家/类别的导出花束？

en: Removed exported bouquet: {}
zh: 已删除导出的花束：{}

en: Restarting...
zh: 正在重新启动...

en: Returning to channel list.
zh: 返回频道列表。

en: SELECT YOUR CHOICE
zh: 请选择

en: Save
zh: 保存

en: Saved in: %(path)s
zh: 保存在：%(路径)s

en: Saved in: %s
zh: 保存于：%s

en: Schedule type:
zh: 计划类型:

en: Search
zh: 搜索

en: Search Channels:
zh: 搜索渠道：

en: Select M3U export mode:
zh: 选择M3U导出模式：

en: Select country to export M3U:
zh: 选择导出 M3U 的国家：

en: Select the IP address to use in the M3U links:
zh: 选择要在 M3U 链接中使用的 IP 地址：

en: Send Anonymous Statistics
zh: 发送匿名统计数据

en: Show verbose DEBUG-level messages in vavoo.log (UI lifecycle, per-request detail). Takes effect immediately - leave off unless troubleshooting.
zh: 在 vavoo.log 中显示详细的调试级别消息（UI 生命周期、每个请求的详细信息）。立即生效 - 除非出现故障，否则请不要使用。

en: Showing all channels: {}
zh: 显示所有频道：{}

en: Space
zh: 空间

en: Start EPG update now?
zh: 现在开始EPG更新吗？

en: Stream ended. Too many connection issues.
zh: 直播结束。连接问题太多。

en: Technical Features:
zh: 技术特点：

en: This will refresh the authentication token.
zh: 这将刷新身份验证令牌。

en: This will remove:
zh: 这将删除：

en: This will:
zh: 这将：

en: Top
zh: 顶部

en: Total channels: %(total_channels)d
zh: 频道总数：%(total_channels)d

en: UPPERCASE
zh: 大写

en: Vavoo EPG source is not enabled in EPGImport. Please enable it in EPGImport settings.
zh: EPGImport 中未启用 Vavoo EPG 源。请在 EGImport 设置中启用它。

en: Vavoo EPG source not found. Please export at least one bouquet first.
zh: 未找到 Vavoo EPG 源。请先导出至少一束花。

en: Vavoo Stream Live
zh: Vavoo直播

en: Vavoo bouquets removed successfully!
zh: Vavoo花束移除成功！

en: Vavoo is already running.
zh: Vavoo 已经在运行。

en: Version:
zh: 版本：

en: Welcome to Vavoo Proxy with EPG support
zh: 欢迎使用带有 EPG 支持的 Vavoo Proxy

en: You can start it from the menu or by pressing the TEXT button.
zh: 您可以从菜单或按文本按钮启动它。

en: fixed time
zh: 预定时间

en: interval
zh: 间隔

en: lowercase
zh: 小写

en: ✓ Proxy ({0}s)
zh: ✓ 代理（{0}）

en: ✓ Proxy OK
zh: ✓ 代理确定

en: ✓ Restarted
zh: ✓ 重新启动

en: ✗ Error
zh: ✗ 错误

en: ✗ Proxy Error
zh: ✗ 代理错误

en: ✗ Proxy Expired
zh: ✗ 代理已过期

en: ✗ Proxy Offline
zh: ✗ 代理离线

en: ✗ Restart Failed
zh: ✗ 重启失败
